17 oktober 2005

Bright Eyes

Bright Eyes
, is to release a live album this November. The 15-track release, entitled Motion Sickness, features recordings from the band's I'm Wide Awake, It's Morning Tour (January-April 2005) and is released via singers Conor's own Team Love label in independent stores in the US.
The tracklisting is as follows:
At the Bottom of Everything
We Are Nowhere and It's Now
Old Soul Song
Make War
(short version)
Make War
(long version)
Landlocked Blues
Method Acting
Train Under Water
When the President Talks to God
Road to Joy
(Feist cover)
Southern State
True Blue
The Biggest Lie
(Elliott Smith cover)
One of my favorites, First Day Of My Life is not to be found on the album. Sad, but check out the video here


Send en kommentar

Links to this post:

Opret et link

<< Home