26 november 2006

Sufjan Stevens - Songs For Christmas

Christmas is just around the corner and today I ordered the Sufjan Stevens "Songs For Christmas" Box Set. It's only $19.00 and can be bought at the Asthmatic Kitty Store. It contains the following:

  • Five individually packaged CD EPs!
  • Five Christmas stickers!
  • Extensive liner notes and short stories by Sufjan Stevens!
  • An original Christmas essay by Rick Moody!
  • An animated music video and comic strip by Tom Eaton!
  • A Christmas Songbook with lyric sheets and chord charts--so you can sing along too!
  • An original Christmas Family Portrait painting of Santa Sufjan (with wife and kids!) by Jacques Bredy!

Sufjan Stevens Christmas Site
Buy The Box Set
Sufjan on Hype Machine

Sufjan Stevens - That Was The Worst Xmas Ever! Live @ Town hall

Sufjan Stevens - That was the worst Christmas ever! (mp3)


Send en kommentar

Links to this post:

Opret et link

<< Home