16 november 2005


The first single from the forthcoming Morrissey album "Ringleaders of the Tormentos" are to be released in February and the album is due in March.
It is going to be interesting to see if the new album that has been mixed and produced by Tony Visconti can achive the same success as "You are the Quarry".
Here are the official track list from the album:

'I Will See You In Far-off Places'
'Dear God Please Help Me'
'You Have Killed Me'
'The Youngest Was The Most Loved'
'In The Future When All's Well'
'The Father Who Must Be Killed'
'Life Is A Pigsty'
'I'll Never Be Anybody's Hero Now'
'On The Streets I Ran'
'To Me You Are A Work Of Art'
'I Just Want To See The Boy Happy'

'At Last I Am Born'

By Martin Buhl


Anonymous Anonym said...

I can't f*@ing wait ....

16 november, 2005 20:41  

Send en kommentar

Links to this post:

Opret et link

<< Home